Verband

 

Vorstand

Präsident
Hr. Marco Giovanonne 2. Dan
Eichholzweg 1
CH-4563 Gerlafingen SO
Mobile:+41 79 448 10 84
E-Mail:m.giovannone@karate-wt.ch
Web: www.karate-wt.ch
 
Vize-Präsident
Hr. Frank Schär 5. Kyu
Mobile: +41 79 692 79 56
E-Mail:f.schaer@karate-wt.ch
 
 
 
 
Kassier
Hr. Franco Riso 7. Kyu
Mobile:
E-Mail:f.riso@gmx.ch
 
 
 
 
Aktuarin
Fr. Miryam Schär 5. Kyu
Mobile: +41 79 563 65 30
E-Mail:m.schaer@karate-wt.ch
 
 
 
 
Beisitzer
Hr. René Finger
Mobile:
E-Mail:rene_finger@gawnet.ch
 
 
 
 
Beisitzer
Hr. Slobodan Pajcin 4. Dan
Mobile:
E-Mail:s.pajcin@karate-wt.ch
 
 
 
 
Beisitzer
Hr. Jorge Parra 3. Dan
Mobile:
E-Mail:m.j.parra@swissonline.ch
 
 
 
 
Beisitzer
Hr. Eugen Rollmann
Mobile:
E-Mail:eugen.rollmann@web.de
 
 
 
 
 
Präsident TK-SFF
Sensei Branko Pavlovic 7. Dan, Fudokan WFF - Shotokan ETKF/ ITKF
Mobile: +41 78 884 50 59
E-Mail:b.pavlovic@karate-wt.ch
Tel.Fax: 032 652 52 94
Bahnhofstrasse 23
CH-4563 Gerlafingen (SO)
 

Technische Kommission:

 
Kurswesen
Shihan Salvatore Caprino 8. Dan, Fudokan WFF
Mobile: +41 76 577 01 58
E-Mail:budo.kampfkunst.bs@gmx.ch
 
 
 
 
Präsident TK-SFF
Sensei Branko Pavlovic 7. Dan, Fudokan WFF - Shotokan ETKF/ ITKF
Mobile: +41 78 884 50 59
E-Mail:b.pavlovic@karate-wt.ch
Tel.Fax: +41 32 652 52 94
Bahnhofstrasse 23, 4563 Gerlafingen (SO)
 
 
Prüfungswesen
Sensei Radisa Brankovic 6. Dan
Mobile: +41 76 378 33 92
E-Mail:brankovicradisa@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Schiedsrichterwesen
Sensei Jovica Dimic 6. Dan
Mobile: +41 79 689 45 72
E-Mail:jocad68@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Turnierwesen
Sensei Van Dam Jan 7. Dan
Mobile: +41 77 460 00 60
E-Mail:vandam_jan@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Choach Kata
Sensei Pero Ilak 4. Dan
Mobile:
E-Mail:ilak@gmx.ch
 
 
 
 
Choach Kata
Sensei Yves Bättig 2. Dan
Mobile:
E-Mail:yves_baettig@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Choach Kumite
Sensei Branislav-Bane Milosevic 2. Dan
Mobile: +41 79 489 24 19
E-Mail:bane@physiotherapie-flumenthal.ch
 
 
 
 
Choach IKKAIDO
Sensei Klaus-Thomas Hildesheim 2. Dan
Mobile: +41 79 511 00 84
Allmendweg 61
CH-4242 Laufen BL
E-Mail:kt.hildesheim@kampfkunstcenter-laufen.ch
 
 

Gründer SFF 14.01.2010

von Links: Sensei R. Brankovic 6. Dan, Snensei B. Pavlovic 7. Dan, Soke Prof. Dr. Ilija Jorga 10.Dan und Sensei J. Dimic 6. Dan
 
Erste Präsident
Hr. Branislav-Bane Milosevic 2. Dan
Mobile: +41 79 489 24 19
E-Mail:bane@physiotherapie-flumenthal.ch
 
 
 
 

Unseren Ehrenpräsidenten:

Sensei Prof. Dr. Vladimir Jorga 9. Dan und Soke Prof. Dr. Ilija Jorga 10 Dan