Unseren Ehrenpräsidenten:

Sensei Prof. Dr. Vladimir Jorga 9. Dan und Soke Prof. Dr. Ilija Jorga 10 Dan

 

Gründer SFF 14.01.2010

von Links: Sensei R. Brankovic 5. Dan, Snensei B. Pavlovic 6. Dan, Soke Prof. Dr. Ilija Jorga 10.Dan und Sensei J. Dimic 5. Dan
 
 

Vorstand

Präsident
Hr. Slobodan Pajcin 3. Dan
Mobile: 044 586 80 07
E-Mail: info@swiss-fudokan.ch
Zürcherstr. 4, 8142 Uitikon Waldegg (ZH)
 
 
 
Vize-Präsident
Hr. Predrag Petrovic 1. Kyu
Mobile: 076 629 66 63
E-Mail: predrag76.petrovic@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Kassier
Hr. Nebojsa Rokvic 4. Dan
Mobile: 076 436 04 57
E-Mail: fudokan-karate@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Sekretärin
Fr. Nadine Keller 7. Kyu
Mobile: 077 217 15 70
E-Mail: nadine.y.k@icloud.ch
 
 
 
 
TK-SFF
Hr. Branko Pavlovic 6. Dan
Mobile: 078 884 50 59
E-Mail: info@karate-wt.ch
Tel.Fax: 032 652 52 94
Bahnhofstrasse 23, 4563 Gerlafingen (SO)
 
 

Technische Kommission

Präsident TK-SFF
Hr. Branko Pavlovic 6. Dan
Mobile: 078 884 50 59
E-Mail: info@karate-wt.ch
Tel.Fax: 032 652 52 94
Bahnhofstrasse 23, 4563 Gerlafingen (SO)
 
 
Prüfungswesen
Hr. Radisa Brankovic 5. Dan
Mobile: 076 378 33 92
E-Mail: brankovicradisa@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Schiedsrichterwesen
Hr. Jovica Dimic 5. Dan
Mobile: 079 689 45 72
E-Mail: jocad68@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Turnierwesen
Hr. Van Dam Jan 4. Dan
Mobile:
E-Mail:
 
 
 
 
Kurswesen
Hr. Vukasin Dedic 3. Dan
Mobile: 079 446 90 58
E-Mail:dedicv@bluewin.ch
 
 
 
 
Chouch Kata
Hr. Srdjan Blagojevic 2. Dan
Mobile: 079 128 27 62
E-Mail:srdjan83@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Chouch Kata
Fr. Andjelka Lukic 1. Dan
 
E-Mail:andelkalukic@hotmail.de
 
 
 
 
Chef Chouch Kumite
Hr. Nebojsa Rokvic 4. Dan
Mobile: 076 436 04 57
E-Mail: fudokan-karate@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 

Rechnungsrevisoren SFF

Rechnungsrevisorin
Fr. Heidi Dürst
Mobile: 079 711 42 01
E-Mail: heidi.duerst@bluewin.ch
 
 
 
 
Rechnungsrevisorin
Fr. Vesna Stutz
Mobile:
E-Mail:
 
 
 
 

Andere Mitglieder SFF

 
andere Mitglieder
Hr. Boban Anicic 2. Dan
Mobile: 079 747 25 08
E-Mail: anicic1@swissonline.ch
 
 
 
 
andere Mitglieder
Fr. Heidi Dürst
Mobile: 079 711 42 01
E-Mail: heidi.duerst@bluewin.ch
 
 
 
 
andere Mitglieder
Fr. Jelena Dimic 1. Dan
Mobile:
E-Mail:
 
 
 
 
andere Mitglieder
Fr. Dr.. Andrea Vogel
Mobile:
E-Mail: v-andrea@bluewin.ch